Zombies

Him: You want to watch the next episode of Walking Dead?

Me: Yeah, but I don’t want to have any more creepy zombie dreams.

Him: I thought you said they were just dreams about zombies, not creepy ones.

Me: Um, zombies are creepy. Dreams about zombies are going to be ‘creepy zombie dreams’.

Him: Zombies aren’t creepy.

AMC’s Walking Dead – while compelling – has taught me one thing: I have some previously unexamined and completely ridiculously unjustified zombie fear in my subconscious. This show better be worth it.

One comment

  1. Linzi · June 15, 2011

    Another holiday snapshot? I thought you were going to stay out of the sun… oh wait, never mind.

Leave a Reply

