Good news!

Even more encouraging for habitual coffee consumers is the finding that those with caffeine tolerance have reduced likelihood that a fluid electrolyte imbalance will occur. The more regular your caffeine habit, the more fluid your body is conditioned to retain.

After sweating my way to the studio this morning on my bike, and sweating buckets during my practice (more than usual, oddly), I got to thinking. Should I curb my caffeine habit? Should I drink more electrolyte-filled beverages to make up for my lifestyle?

No way, man.

What I’ve taken away from partially reading this one, isolated article on the internet is –
I should drink MOOAAR COFFEE!

Leave a Reply

