I like parties…

I was only sending a considerate text message en route on the DLR.

Me: I have a massage after work. Save me some salami for later.

Me: And by that I mean actual salami.

Him: Party. I’m drinking some of your 7Up.

Me: YOU’RE HAVING A PARTY *AND* YOU DRANK MY 7UP??

Him: Yes.

Me: WHAT THE HELL.

Apparently he wasn’t having a party. ‘Okay’ autocorrected to ‘party’. Part of me knew that while we were having this conversation. I just like righteous anger. And salami.

3 comments

  1. Handsome Bank Employee · March 8, 2012

    Save me some salami for latest? That’s a euphemism, right?

  2. Larissa · March 8, 2012

    Hence the follow up, ‘And by that I mean actual salami’.

    • Handsome Bank Employee · March 8, 2012

      Ah. The perils of skim reading.

Leave a Reply

